Blogging on a School Night

Its crazy that I have to be up at 6am for rotation and I’m still up, which is very unlike me. Its the first time in a while I’ve been unable to sleep and had to actually leave my bedroom because the tossing and turning for hours was so bad. I wonder if its just the accumulation of stuff on my mind: Finals. Girls. The Future. Getting a summer job. Did I mention acing my finals and girls? It seems like there’s just so much on my plate that it’s tough to know where to begin. Hopefully I’ll figure it all out, in the matter of two weeks. I don’t have any other choice do I?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

